• Anglais
  • Allemand
  • Espagnol
  • Néerlandais
  • Français

28 OPEN GAMME DE MOTEUR

OUVERT SANS COMPROMIS

With her functional fittings, she is offering a superb combination of comfort and performance for both crew and passengers. Stylish design is combined with functionality to ensure pleasant cruising and great stability in all weather conditions. Whatever engine you choose, the 28 Open Sport model is a safe day cruiser that exudes quality and enjoyment even when reaching higher speeds.

Avec ses équipements fonctionnels, il offre une superbe combinaison de confort et de performance pour l’équipage et les passagers. La conception élégante est associée à la fonctionnalité pour assurer une navigation agréable et une grande stabilité par tous les temps. Quel que soit le moteur que vous choisissiez, le modèle 28 Open Sport est un day cruiser sûr, qui est le meilleur gage de qualité et de plaisir, même à plus grande vitesse.

Prix de départ: 98,500.00

*Prix de vente départ usine hors taxe suggéré. Prix de vente sans moteur. La manutention, la préparation, l’antisalissure et le lancement ne sont pas inclus. Les spécifications des modèles présentés ici ne sont pas contractuelles. Tous les prix sont indicatifs. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier les spécifications de nos modèles sans préavis.

GALERIE VIDÉO

Personnalisation

Protection

Ergonomie

Stabilité

Luxueux

Garantie

CARACTÉRISTIQUES PRINCIPALES

AlenfraProductions__DSC6703-Edit_splet

ÉCLAIRAGE LED D’AMBIANCE

Ce modèle est différent parce qu’il dispose d’un éclairage ambiant doté d’une technologie LED spéciale permettant de profiter du bateau, même de nuit, et de passer un moment prolongé en famille ou entre amis. La console de pilotage avant éclairée, les sièges et l’entrée offrent un éclairage indirect pour une atmosphère romantique et détendue.

FACILITÉ D’ACCÈS

Un accès facile et sûr est garanti grâce aux deux entrées arrière latérales qui sont protégées avec les portes, permettant d’assurer une sécurité supplémentaire à bord. Le toit rigide hydraulique télécommandé comprend une porte coulissante spacieuse supplémentaire pour simplifier l’entrée au cockpit.

AlenfraProductions__DSC6086-Edit_splet
front passage

PASSAGE AVANT

Le pare-vent sur mesure est un chef-d’œuvre de conception et de fonctionnalité, offrant beaucoup d’espace pour un passage facile et confortable entre la proue et le cockpit. La poignée supplémentaire en acier inoxydable garantie la sécurité.

LA PROUE

Le 28 Open représente notre nouvelle approche dans la catégorie classique des bow rider, puisque l’accent est mis sur la mobilité et la facilité d’utilisation. Ce bow cruiser 28 permet un accès facile depuis le cockpit jusqu’à la grande zone de la proue, pouvant accueillir confortablement jusqu’à 4 personnes. La rampe du pont garantit une sécurité supplémentaire même lorsque de jeunes enfants sont à bord.

28-open-the bow

CARACTÉRISTIQUES PRINCIPALES

28-cabin-led ambient illumination

ÉCLAIRAGE LED D’AMBIANCE

Ce modèle est différent parce qu’il dispose d’un éclairage ambiant doté d’une technologie LED spéciale permettant de profiter du bateau, même de nuit, et de passer un moment prolongé en famille ou entre amis. La console de pilotage avant éclairée, les sièges et l’entrée offrent un éclairage indirect pour une atmosphère romantique et détendue.

28-cabin-easy access

FACILITÉ D’ACCÈS

Un accès facile et sûr est garanti grâce aux deux entrées arrière latérales qui sont protégées avec les portes, permettant d’assurer une sécurité supplémentaire à bord. Le toit rigide hydraulique télécommandé comprend une porte coulissante spacieuse supplémentaire pour simplifier l’entrée au cockpit.

28-open-front passage

PASSAGE AVANT

Le pare-vent sur mesure est un chef-d’œuvre de conception et de fonctionnalité, offrant beaucoup d’espace pour un passage facile et confortable entre la proue et le cockpit. La poignée supplémentaire en acier inoxydable garantie la sécurité.

28-open-the bow

LA PROUE

Le 28 Open représente notre nouvelle approche dans la catégorie classique des bow rider, puisque l’accent est mis sur la mobilité et la facilité d’utilisation. Ce bow cruiser 28 permet un accès facile depuis le cockpit jusqu’à la grande zone de la proue, pouvant accueillir confortablement jusqu’à 4 personnes. La rampe du pont garantit une sécurité supplémentaire même lorsque de jeunes enfants sont à bord.

COULEURS STANDARD

ROYAL BLUE

MARINE BLUE

PIGEON BLUE

SAPHIR GREY

DARK ANTHRACITE

PRÉSENTATION DE L’EXTÉRIEUR

SPÉCIFICATIONS TECHNIQUES

Longueur
8,61 m
Longueur totale
9,84 m
Largeur
2,97 m
Poids à vide
4300 kg
Tirant d’eau
min. 0,75 m
Nombre de personnes max
12 adultes
Certificat CE
C
Moteur
intérieur Jusqu'à 600 hp

LÉCHARGER NOS TARIFS

TÉLÉCHARGER NOTRE FICHE TECHNIQUE

NOUS CONTACTER

Téléphone: +386 5 707 21 00
E-mail: info@alfastreet-marine.com

• en

28 OPEN MOTOR

OPEN WITHOUT COMPROMISE 

With her functional fittings, she is offering a superb combination of comfort and performance for both crew and passengers. Stylish design is combined with functionality to ensure pleasant cruising and great stability in all weather conditions. Whatever engine you choose, the 28 Open Sport model is a safe day cruiser that exudes quality and enjoyment even when reaching higher speeds.

Starting price: Full price list available from 01st of October 2019.

*Suggested Ex-factory retail price excl. tax. Retail price without engine. Handling, preparation, anti fouling and launching are not included. The specifications of the models herein are not contractual. All prices are indicative. We reserve the right to modify the specifications of our models without prior notice.

CUSTOMIZATION

PROTECTION

ERGONOMICS

STABILITY

LUXURY

MAIN FEATURES

28-cabin-led ambient illumination

LED AMBIENT ILLUMINATION

This model is different because it features a special Led technology ambient illumination to enjoy on the boat also at night while enjoying a moment with your family or friends. Illuminated front console, seats, and entrance provide an indirect lightning for a romantic and relaxed atmosphere.

EASY ACCESS

Easy and safe access is provided by the two side rear entrances that are protected with the doors to ensure additional safety on board. The remote operated hydraulic hard top features an additional spacious sliding door to simplify the entrance to and from the cockpit.

28-cabin-easy access
28-open-front passage

FRONT PASSAGE

Custom-made wind shield is a masterpiece in design and functionality, offering plenty of space for easy and comfortable passage between the bow and the cockpit. With additional stainless steel handling, the safety is guaranteed.

THE BOW

The 28 Open is a new approach to the classic bow rider section, because the focus is on mobility and ease of use. This 28 bow cruiser allows easy access from the cockpit to the extensive bow area which can comfortably take up to 4 persons. The deck handrail guarantees additional safety also when small kids are on board.

28-open-the bow

MAIN FEATURES

28-cabin-led ambient illumination

LED AMBIENT ILLUMINATION

This model is different because it features a special Led technology ambient illumination to enjoy on the boat also at night while enjoying a moment with your family or friends. Illuminated front console, seats, and entrance provide an indirect lightning for a romantic and relaxed atmosphere.

28-cabin-easy access

EASY ACCESS

Easy and safe access is provided by the two side rear entrances that are protected with the doors to ensure additional safety on board. The remote operated hydraulic hard top features an additional spacious sliding door to simplify the entrance to and from the cockpit.

28-open-front passage

FRONT PASSAGE

Custom-made wind shield is a masterpiece in design and functionality, offering plenty of space for easy and comfortable passage between the bow and the cockpit. With additional stainless steel handling, the safety is guaranteed.

28-open-the bow

THE BOW

The 28 Open is a new approach to the classic bow rider section, because the focus is on mobility and ease of use. This 28 bow cruiser allows easy access from the cockpit to the extensive bow area which can comfortably take up to 4 persons. The deck handrail guarantees additional safety also when small kids are on board.

EXTERIOR LAYOUTS

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

Length
8,61m
Length over all
9,79m
Beam
2,97m
Empty weight
3400 kg
Draft
min. 0,75m
Max persons
10 adults
CE certificate
B or C
Engine
Outboard 25 HP or Inboard 400 HP – 600 HP
Fuel tank
500l + 150l (optional extended tank)

CONTACT US

Phone: +386 5 707 21 00
E-mail: info@alfastreet.si